Guy has released a brand new track called “Breaking Down” – Reignland

Guy has released a wonderful new track called “Breaking Down” Guy wrote and composed all of his songs and with the help of his band members Nir Shaked (Guitar), Mor Uzan (Guitars), Denis Fortoos (Drums) and his legendary producer and bass player Avi Ifrach, they are now ready to begin the journey of their lives with “Breaking Down”. Guy is a singer, songwriter, successful entrepreneur, author

This is one fabulous track, the keyboard, drums and vocals are so great! The video will light a fire under you that is unimaginable! I love the lead vocals especially, he is wonderful. Great job on this project. Be sure to listen to this great rack above and lend us your feedback below. Add this marvelous song to your playlist!