Yes Please don’t have time for ‘New Friends’ in new track. – Reignland

The second single off their upcoming debut EP ‘Good Manners, Bad Taste’ has been released. According to the band, the song speaks on self-awareness in the song which is needed on the radio right now. The song is an upbeat tune perfect for any inspiring playlist.

From The Press Release:

Yes Please is a singer/producer duo comprised of Matt Miggz and producer apob. The two began making music together at 10 years old, having grown up on the same street.

Later, Matt began photographing artists such as Travis Scott, Mike Dean, Wiz Khalifa, Brent Faiyaz, and Benny Blanco. While apob fine-tuned his beat-making skills; working with artists and producers like Young Roddy, Ye Ali, Travis Scott, Ro Ransom, Neenyo, and 9th Wonder. The two debuted as production/artist duo ‘Yes Please’ in May of 2019.

In July, their song ‘Easy’ was notably featured on Beats 1 radio.

Connect: https://yespleasemusic.world/