Feverist released a hot new track called “Reveller” – Reignland

Feverest released a hot new track called “Reveller” London art rock four piece Feverist, are Dan Mills (lead singer/ keys), Daisy Palmer, (drums/bvs), Josh Davenport (guitars), Callum Ryan (bass) who are set to release their single. Wow! I loved the violins in this track. I liked the video a lot, where I could see the flashing lights as they played, it’s a great performance. The vocals are fabulous with the background vocals. The musicians all displayed their passion of playing. Great job everyone! Be sure to listen then share your feedback below. Add this to your favorite playlist today.