Ampersand releases new single, ‘Ponder’ – Reignland

Ampersand releases an exciting new track called “Ponder” Ampersand is an alternative rock band that formed in 2017. The band consists of lead vocalist, rhythm guitarist, and bassist Elliot Miller, lead guitarist Benny Greenspan, rhythm guitarist and bassist Noah Whiteman, and drummer Matan Brigel. The guitar is awesome in this song highlighted by the fabulous drums! The vocals are cool! Excellent lyrics to enjoy on repeat. Great beat to dance to. Just listen and leave your feedback below, add this to your favorite playlist today.

Get the track: apple.comyoutube.comdeezer.com

Connect: https://instagram.com/ampersand_music_