Shameless James releases an awesome new rock track called “Fat One” – Reignland

Shameless James releases a terrific ew rock track called “Fat One” Based in Athens, Georgia, Shameless James has found its footing by blending elements of southern rock, alternative rock, jam, and psychedelia. The band currently consists of Mackenzie Brown (Guitar/Vocals), Zac Connely (Bass), Dallas Wiggins (Drums), and Zach Tellano (Keys/Guitar/Vocals). What a cool track! Loud and awesome, you can’t beat that combination! Take a listen a you too will enjoy this great project. Be sure to check it out and please share your thoughts below.