Dear Boy has released a great track called “The Nominee” – Reignland

Dear Boy has released “The Nominee” The four band members and real life friends that make up Dear Boy (vocalist Ben Grey, guitarist Austin Hayman, drummer Keith Cooper, and bassist Lucy Lawrence) have made something that is deeply personal, while celebrating their city and challenging the direction of modern guitar music. This track deals with the reality of making that decision to accept your fate. The heavy bass and drums, guitar are especially wonderful in this song, you want to sing along with the awesome lyrics. Be sure to listen and enjoy and please leave a feedback.